Hell’s Reward

A world on the edge of disaster.

Six people are brought together by fate to deal with a world where chaos stalks the fringes. Where demons and villains plot its ruin, where no good deed goes unpunished. But the heroes won't lie down. Instead, they will usher in a new age. 

The Age of Heroes.

The first novel in The Age of Heroes series. The second book, Heaven's War is due in 2019.


Based on the comics series by James Hudnall and John Ridgway

caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right
Brian Michael Bendis (Creator of Powers, Jessica Jones)

"James Hudnall is a writer that has been years ahead of his time for his entire career. There are a handful of people today taking credit for things that James Hudnall did decades ago. By buying this book you are supporting a true futurist."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *